Saturday, July 14, 2018

✱✱Book Review✱✱ Release Blitz for Forged in Flood by Dahlia Donovan




Title: Forged in Flood
Author: Dahlia Donovan
Publisher: Hot Tree Publishing
Genre: M/M/M Romance
Release Date: July 14, 2018



Blurb

From best-selling author Dahlia Donovan comes a new witty novella between three very different men. With drama, emotional turmoil, and hilarious banter, be prepared to be swept away in Dahlia’s British M/M/M romance.

When one drunken night forever scars three best friends, will they ever find a way to pick up the pieces?

Eaten up with guilt, Ivan Black spends ten years hiding from the world. He retreats to his family forge to wallow in misery. Alone. So lonely his heart aches with it.

Wesley Cook and Rolland Spence have been together since university. They struggle through the physical scars of the accident, building a life in the ruins of their dreams. They find happiness but continue to miss their angry ginger Viking—Ivan.

In all the anger of wasted years, the three men find a way to forge a relationship as hot as the fires in the smithy.

Forged in Flood is a British contemporary M/M/M romance. With heartache, hot men with foul mouths, and plenty of heat, enjoy getting to know Ivan, Wesley, and Roland.







Purchase Links

99c for a limited time!

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU


Momma Says: 4 stars⭐⭐⭐⭐

How do you give someone forgiveness when they refuse to accept it or even forgive themselves? For these guys, you browbeat them until they crack. There are some serious issues addressed in this one and even some danger as they face the oncoming flood, but it's also layered with hilarious banter and the love between all three of them. The story is fast-paced and as expected with this author, it drew me in from the start. The characters are lovable in spite of themselves and the story is a wonderful mix of heartache, love, loss, forgiveness, steam, and humor.  






Author Bio

Dahlia Donovan wrote her first romance series after a crazy dream about shifters and damsels in distress.  She prefers irreverent humour and unconventional characters. An autistic and occasional hermit, her life wouldn’t be complete without her husband and her massive collection of books and video games.  


Author Links




No comments:

Post a Comment

✱✱Book Review✱✱ Blog Tour for Flora Collins’s NANNY DEAREST

  Nanny Dearest : A Novel Flora Collins On Sale Date: November 30, 2021 Compulsively readable domestic suspense, perfect for fans of THE T...