Monday, March 20, 2023

Falling For You Tour and Giveaway

 


Falling For You

A Buckeye Falls Novel #2

by Libby Kay

Genre: Sweet Contemporary Romance 

Welcome to Buckeye Falls, Ohio!
Sparks fly in this small town as everyone’s favorite gruff pastry chef finally gives the sweetest guy in town a chance.

CeCe LaRue knows what she wants in life, and in the kitchen, and that’s control. She doesn’t have time for distractions—from her past or present. But that doesn’t mean a certain bright-eyed coworker hasn’t captured her heart.

Evan Lawson is a chronic optimist, and he brings his sunny disposition to everything he does, especially his job at the diner. It’s obvious why he loves his job so much, and it has everything to do with CeCe. He’s been crushing on her for a while, but he’s biding his time. Much like the perfect recipe, love cannot be rushed.

When a major food competition comes to town, Evan is thrilled at the prospect of competing. Despite her stellar culinary skills, CeCe is hesitant to participate. The celebrity chef host is more than a pretty face; he’s the painful past she’s been outrunning for years.

Can CeCe open herself up to the prospect of love and give Evan a chance? Can Evan’s optimism keep them both afloat?

Falling For You is part of the Buckeye Falls series and can be enjoyed as a stand-alone read. Author Libby Kay’s books are perfect for fans of Penny Reid and Sharon Sala’s smalltown romances. These sweet romances will have readers falling in love with Buckeye Falls, Ohio. Slip in to this enchanting smalltown and stay awhile! You might just fall in love…


Amazon * Apple * B&N * Kobo * Bookbub * Goodreads


Falling Home

A Buckeye Falls Novel #1

Welcome to Buckeye Falls, Ohio!
Tis the Season for Second Chances…And this couple is going to need a Christmas Miracle!

When New York transplant Ginny Meyer returns to her small hometown to help her father recover from surgery, she isn’t looking for any complications. No Christmas caroling, no cookie decorating, and certainly no time spent with her ex-husband, Max. The trouble is, she’s looped into helping with the Christmas Jubilee—and a certain ex is her planning partner. Now all her plans to avoid Max disappear in a puff of tinsel. But she can resist his charms, right?

Max Sanchez has three great loves in his life—his diner, Christmas, and his ex-wife. He’s spent two years missing the woman who broke his heart and left town, and he’ll use any excuse to spend time with her. Max hopes some holiday cheer, and his famous cheese enchiladas, can help them find their way back together. Buckeye Falls hasn’t felt the same since Ginny left, and Max can tell she’s warming to the idea of staying in town. Now if only he could get her to stay with him…

With a little help from the residents of Buckeye Falls, this Christmas is bringing more than presents under the tree.


Author Libby Kay’s books are perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins’ second chance romances or Sharon Sala’s smalltown romances. Readers will fall in love with Buckeye Falls, Ohio and the townspeople as they embrace the holiday season. Slip in to this enchanting smalltown and stay awhile! You might just fall in love…


Amazon * Apple * B&N * Kobo * Bookbub * Goodreads


Libby Kay lives in Columbus, Ohio with her husband. When she’s not writing, Libby loves reading romance novels of any kind. Stories of people falling in love nourish her soul. Contemporary or Regency, sweet or hot, as long as there is a happily ever after—she’s in love!

When not surrounded by books, Libby can be found baking in her kitchen, binging true crime shows, or on the road with her husband—traveling as far as their bank account will allow.

Writing is a solitary job, and Libby loves to hear from readers. Reach out, ask questions, and review her stories anytime. She’d love to hear from you.


Website * Facebook * Instagram * Bookbub * Amazon * Goodreads


Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!

$20 Amazon

 a Rafflecopter giveaway

No comments:

Post a Comment

Masterpiece Virtual Book Tour

  Christianity, Spirituality, Inspirational Date Published: September 15, 2023 Publisher: Credo House Publishers     ...