Sunday, April 30, 2023

Reaper Tour and Giveaway

 


Reaper

War Brothers MC Book 1

by Bianca Lee Ward

Genre: Slow Burn MC Romance


I let her go once because she wasn’t mine. This time, I’ll die before I give her up…

I want her.

That smile… those curves.

But Ava doesn’t belong to me.

Then she arrives in my clubhouse, seeking refuge. My gut churns at the sight of the bruises on her face, the fear in her eyes.

Before I was the president of the War Brothers Motorcycle Club, I was a special forces sniper who hunted down evil men like her husband. Now I avoid relationships because the wounds I have are more than skin deep.

But Ava’s different, and when I find her in the wrong bedroom—my bedroom—one night, what happens next changes everything.

I let her go once because she was married, but I won’t make the same mistake twice.

I’ll die before I let her dangerous husband, the jealous women in our club, or the enemy our club didn’t see coming lay a finger on her.

Because this time around, Ava is mine.

For fans of Autumn Jones Lake, Lani Lynn Vale, and Chantel Fernando, get ready to fall in love with the protective alpha men of the War Brothers Motorcycle Club. Each standalone book promises emotionally captivating small-town romance with a deliciously dark twist.


Amazon * Apple * B&N * Google * Kobo * Books2Read * Bookbub * Goodreads


Bianca is an Australian romance author with a love of culinary adventures and a playlist for every mood. She enjoys exploring themes of identity, personal growth, and resilience in her work—with a little spice on the side. When she isn’t lost in storytelling or absorbed in her latest read, Bianca can be found watching true crime stories and documentaries.


Website * Facebook * Instagram * Bookbub * Amazon * Goodreads



Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!

$10 Amazon

a Rafflecopter giveaway


1 comment:

Return to You Blitz

Return to You Bella Rivers (Emerald Creek Series, #3) Publication date: June 12th 2024 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Two brok...