Tuesday, June 13, 2023

After the Ashes Blitz

 

Poetry

Date Published: June 13th, 2023

Publisher: Harbor Lane Books


photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png

 

After The Ashes is perfect for fans of Kate Baer and Courtney Peppernell!

After The Ashes is a collection of poems depicting the emotional journey through the darkness of grief, heartbreak, and betrayal into the first glimpse of hope and light that comes with healing. These words are for anyone who has ever loved and lost, been betrayed and broken, or seen the other side of goodbye. This collection is proof that the brokenness is not the end of the story, and that sometimes the ashes of our pain are the strongest foundation on which to rebuild and revive ourselves.


About the Author

E.V. Nova is a Canadian author and poet with a love for raw, devastatingly beautiful words. She believes in the power of turning pain into poetry, just as much as she believes everything happens for a reason. After The Ashes is her first published poetry collection.Connect with E.V. Nova on Instagram and Facebook @evnovaofficial.


Contact Links

Website

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Pinterest

Tiktok


Purchase Links

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

Kobo

Smashwords

iBooks

Google Play

Books2Read



RABT Book Tours & PR

No comments:

Post a Comment

✱✱Book Review✱✱ Montana Rain by Josie Jade

  Psychiatrist Rayne Westerfield has found purpose in helping patients, especially those with PTSD, heal at the Resting Warrior Ranch. For h...