Thursday, November 30, 2023

Terror Bay Tour and Giveaway

 


A woman. A ghostly summons.
In a coma, no one can hear you scream.

Terror Bay

by Lisa Towles

Genre: Psychological Thriller 

A Literary Titan Gold Medal Winner &

A NYC Big Book Award “Distinguished Favorite” Thriller!


A woman. A ghostly summons.
In a coma, no one can hear you scream.


Detective Kurt Farin, shot in the line of duty, is haunted by a woman he sees in a coma. Come, she says. I'll show you things. Like the missing piece of your soul.

Kurt's unshakable quest to find her leads him to northern Canada, where he discovers a shipwreck and a shocking family secret that can't possibly be true. As he digs deeper, he realizes his fate is inextricably tied to the enigmatic woman...and a long-lost treasure that's been submerged for centuries.His shooter, his nemesis, knows what he found and is coming to finish the job he started. Alone and exposed, Kurt's the only one who can bring down this notorious killer and expose an international scandal. But is the cost of justice - to him and everyone he loves, too high?

Terror Bay is filled with intrigue and action, with surprises at every turn. Fans of John Sandford and Christine Kling will love Lisa Towles' new psychological thriller. With a heart-pounding plot, complex characters, and a shocking twist, "Terror Bay" is a must-read for fans of psychological thrillers and crime fiction.


Terror Bay, by Lisa Towles, beckons readers into a world saturated with suspense, propelling them through a captivating odyssey of action, intrigue, and enigma” - Literary Titan

A nail-biting mystery, a pure joy to read” - The Book Commentary 


**Releases November 29th!**

Amazon * Apple * B&N * Kobo * Smashwords * Bookbub * Goodreads





Lisa Towles is an award-winning, Amazon bestselling crime novelist and a passionate speaker on the topics of fiction writing, creativity, and Strategic Self Care. Lisa has ten crime novels in print with a new title, Terror Bay, forthcoming in November of 2023. The first two books of her E&A Investigations Series (Hot House and Salt Island) were both #1 Amazon Kindle Bestsellers with book three (Switch) due for release in Summer 2024. Lisa also writes standalone thrillers, such as her 2022 political thriller, The Ridders, which won an American Fiction Award. Lisa is an active member and frequent panelist/speaker of Mystery Writers of America, Sisters in Crime, and International Thriller Writers. She has an MBA in IT Management and works full-time in the tech industry.

Read more about Lisa’s book on her publisher’s website.


Website * Facebook * Twitter * Instagram * TikTok * Bookbub * Amazon * Goodreads


Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!

Swag Pack with signed books by Lisa Towles, 

$20 Amazon 

– 1 winner each! 

a Rafflecopter giveaway


No comments:

Post a Comment

A Cure for Spring Fever by Barbara Robinson Book Blast

This post is part of a virtual book tour organized by Goddess Fish Promotions . The author will award a $25 Amazon/BN GC to a randomly draw...