Wednesday, April 10, 2024

The Dragon's Throne Trilogy Tour and Giveaway

 


A rejected princess. Four outcasted princes. A revenge plot that brings them together.


Dragon Rejected

The Dragon’s Throne Book 1

by Kenzie Graves

Genre: Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance

A rejected princess. Four outcasted princes. A revenge plot that brings them together.

In the land of Dragaal, at eighteen, it was expected that every shifter would shift for the first time into their dragon. Only Kaida Hilmir's never emerged. She keeps it a secret, hoping that her dragon will show itself in time.

When she is requested to meet Prince Enzo as a possible bride of his choosing, Kaida learns that Enzo is her Fated Mate. As their ceremony is planned, Kaida keeps her dragonless status hidden. Then, the King demands that she show her dragon to everyone.

She was rejected in the process and dropped off in the Outcast Lands.

As she mends her broken heart, four sexy as-sin Elemental Princes offer her a deal of a lifetime. Help them ascend to the throne, and they will help unlock her dragon. Only they hate her guts, and they don’t hide it.

Will she survive their training long enough to get her revenge?

If you enjoyed Jaymin Eve's Shadowbeast Shifters and J. Bree's Bonds that Tie series, you will enjoy this enemies-to-lovers, dragon-shifter romance!

Scroll up and one-click today to receive your copy at midnight on release day!

Disclaimer: There are graphic scenes, sexual content, bullying, and intense scenes inside of this novel. This is why choose a novel where the FMC has multiple partners and does not choose.

This is part of a multi-season world. Each trilogy will build upon the last.

Season 1: The Dragon Throne
Season 2: Lycan Wars


Amazon * Books2Read * Bookbub * Goodreads


Dragon Untamed

The Dragon’s Throne Book 2 

Her dragon has emerged. The four princes can’t control her. A war brewing between Dragaal and the rejected.

Kaida is a Plasma Dragon and can’t seem to control its power. With her randomly shifting and causing havoc throughout the island, Kaida isn’t sure if she is safe around anyone. Beckett, Arlo, and Esen do their best to find the solution to taming her dragon before it kills someone and alerts the king to what kind of dragon she is and how her power is a contender for the throne.

The cons of her being a Plasma dragon escalate when Enzo returns to the island to talk to Kaida. Between the Elemental Princes, the Prince of Dragaal’s return and possible report back to the king, and her dragon bowing to no one… Kaida isn’t sure how she is going to survive.

Will Enzo keep her secret? Will the Elemental Princes all come around to be at Kaida’s side? Or will the King march his army to the Lands of the Outcasted and set fire to her new world?

Fans of Jaymin Eve’s Shadowbeast Shifters and J. Bree’s The Bonds That Tie will enjoy this trilogy!

One-click on this sequel today!

This is a why-choose novel. The FMC will have multiple mates and will not choose between them. There will be physically graphic and sexually graphic scenes as well as explicit language. Readers 18+ only.

This is a multi-season series. Each season will build upon the last.

Season 1: The Dragon Throne
Season 2: Lycan Wars


Amazon * Books2Read * Bookbub * Goodreads


Dragon Claimed

The Dragon’s Throne Book 3

The barrier is destroyed... and Kaida must claim the throne.

With the barrier down, Kaida and her men must plan their attack against the kingdom to claim the throne. When Kaida and Enzo visit the kingdom to learn what King Gemar knows, they learn just how dangerous he can be.

As the princes attempt to rally islanders to fight against the kingdom, Blaze is infected with the Dark Dimension. Kaida tries to claim Blaze as her mate, but the Dark Dimension's hold on Blaze is stronger than she experienced in anyone else. Her attempts prove to be futile and Kaida believes her bond with Blaze is the key to stopping Gemar and bringing order back to Dragaal.

Will Kaida lose Blaze to the Dark Dimension and her place on the throne?

If you enjoyed Jaymin Eve's Shadowbeast Shifters and J. Bree's Bonds that Tie series, you will enjoy this enemies-to-lovers, dragon-shifter romance!

Scroll up and one-click today to receive your copy at midnight on release day!

Disclaimer: There are graphic scenes, sexual content, bullying, and intense scenes inside of this novel. This is why choose novel where the FMC has multiple partners and does not choose. Readers 18+ only.

This is a multi-season series. Each season will build upon the last.

Season 1: The Dragon Throne
Season 2: Lycan Wars


Amazon * Books2Read * Bookbub * Goodreads


Kenzie Graves is a paranormal romance author within the dark, rejected mates, and why choose subgenres. She is a mother of two and two fur-babies. Her love of reading evolved into her love of creating her own worlds and characters for others to enjoy!


Website * Facebook * Instagram * Bookbub * Amazon * Goodreads


Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!

$10 Amazon



1 comment:

Blurb Blitz: My Gangster Father and Me! by Marcia Rosen

MY GANGSTER FATHER AND ME! Marcia Rosen ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Memoir ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Happy Fathers Day. Our history and experiences can define us, ins...